2016 Week 12 – Yes, with gusto !

I spent week 12 of the Master Key experience in the haze, with a big cold. Though focusing on charging myself with love. My objective for every week was to start reading my DMP with gusto. For any reason the invitation of reading aloud with enthusiasm kept me uncomfortable …

Today after lunch I went for a walk with our dog. I started with my usual affirmations and gratitudes, silently in my head as usual. And then once I started aloud, with gusto and enthusiasm. Waow it feels completely differently. I felt I was talking to the world and affirming my burnest desires, affirming who I am, sending my gratitudes to the outside world.

YES I made it and I am very happy to reach this objective. Today I am moved to praise and send my enthusiasm outside then I shout from the gardens among the olive trees and the vineyards.

7064951375_4c5b4c6366_b

3 thoughts on “2016 Week 12 – Yes, with gusto !

Leave a Reply

